Welcome to FRESHLine Europe!

Our goal is to guarantee the highest customer satisfaction.

We are constantly working on this and are also constantly striving to improve further in order to ensure a proactive service.

We offer you:
  • International, deadline-oriented transports in the partial and full load sector
  • 100% commitment to customers and carriers
  • all necessary languages leading to success
  • Many years of experience in the transport & forwarding business
  • Highest quality and professionalism in the entire process
  • High competence of employees at all levels
  • A comprehensive network of partners

General Cargo

General Cargo

General cargo transportation at the highest level.

Of course, FRESHLine is also your reliable logistics partner when it comes to shipments of goods with standard dimensions. This begins with the professional loading and securing of the transport goods and ends with the on-time delivery at the destination.

General Cargo

General cargo transportation at the highest level.

Of course, FRESHLine is also your reliable logistics partner when it comes to shipments of goods with standard dimensions. This begins with the professional loading and securing of the transport goods and ends with the on-time delivery at the destination.

Food Logistics

Food Logistics

Food transportation is our passion and our passion. No two customers are alike and no two jobs are the same. Our solutions for you are as individual as your requirements as a customer.

  • Deep Freeze / Deep Frozen – 23°C to – 18°C
  • Ultra Fresh / Ultra Fresh 0°C to + 2°C
  • Fresh / Chilled + 2°C to + 7°C
  • Confectionery + 12°C to + 18°C
  • Dry / Ambient
Food Logistics

Food transportation is our passion and our passion. No two customers are alike and no two jobs are the same. Our solutions for you are as individual as your requirements as a customer.

  • Deep Freeze / Deep Frozen – 23°C to – 18°C
  • Ultra Fresh / Ultra Fresh 0°C to + 2°C
  • Fresh / Chilled + 2°C to + 7°C
  • Confectionery + 12°C to + 18°C
  • Dry / Ambient

Pharma Logistics

Pharma Logistics

The high standards of the pharmaceutical industry do not end with the manufacture of the products, but also include a commitment to maintain this quality throughout the supply chain. It is a challenge to ensure that the integrity of the drugs is not compromised here either. We are also aware of this responsibility.

Temperature sensitivity and the legal requirements imposed by the GDP guidelines and the Arzneimittelbetriebsordnung (AMBO) (German Medicines Business Ordinance) place particularly high demands on the transport of medicines.

For this reason, the FRESHLine company uses qualified two-zone vehicles in the temperature ranges 2-8 °C and 15-25 °C. This ensures complete and legally compliant temperature recording and monitoring in the transport vehicles.

Pharma Logistics

The high standards of the pharmaceutical industry do not end with the manufacture of the products, but also include a commitment to maintain this quality throughout the supply chain. It is a challenge to ensure that the integrity of the drugs is not compromised here either. We are also aware of this responsibility.

Temperature sensitivity and the legal requirements imposed by the GDP guidelines and the Arzneimittelbetriebsordnung (AMBO) (German Medicines Business Ordinance) place particularly high demands on the transport of medicines.

For this reason, the FRESHLine company uses qualified two-zone vehicles in the temperature ranges 2-8 °C and 15-25 °C. This ensures complete and legally compliant temperature recording and monitoring in the transport vehicles.

Sea freight

Sea freight

Reliable and safe by sea

Benefit from an optimal transport chain for your sea freight. We organize the transport chain from the high seas, of course, further by air and land! As a professional transport service provider in sea freight, we guide your shipments competently and quickly to their destination by sea.

The tracking of the goods by means of modern IT systems and high quality standards, guarantee our customers transparency and planning security.

You can rely on us!
Of course, the team of FRESHLine Europe GmbH takes care of all general conditions such as customs regulations or transport insurances and the procurement of all necessary import and export documents.

The entire handling process of your transport is organized and controlled by the sea freight experts of FRESHLine Europe GmbH.

Sea freight

Reliable and safe by sea

Benefit from an optimal transport chain for your sea freight. We organize the transport chain from the high seas, of course, further by air and land! As a professional transport service provider in sea freight, we guide your shipments competently and quickly to their destination by sea.

The tracking of the goods by means of modern IT systems and high quality standards, guarantee our customers transparency and planning security.

You can rely on us!
Of course, the team of FRESHLine Europe GmbH takes care of all general conditions such as customs regulations or transport insurances and the procurement of all necessary import and export documents.

The entire handling process of your transport is organized and controlled by the sea freight experts of FRESHLine Europe GmbH.

FRESHLine is your partner in transport and forwarding.

Let us help you find a solution that meets your needs.

As an internationally active company, we always strive to provide high-quality transport services. Reliability, continuity in performance and optimal use for the customer, but also for the carrier used, are paramount.

About Us

We are a young company with over 20 years of experience.

Although we are a very young company, it is the experience of over 20 years in the transport and forwarding business that made it possible to establish the company immediately. Our geographical area of operation covers the whole of Europe with export focus from Austria to France, Spain, Portugal and Italy as well as Great Britain. Of course, we also organize imports from these countries. Of course, we also serve countries in Eastern Europe.

So give us your trust, like many satisfied customers before!

As an internationally active company, we always strive to provide high-quality transport services. Reliability, continuity in performance and optimal use for the customer, but also for the carrier used, are paramount.

Full and part loads are transported in cross-border road haulage with chartered subcontractors. We employ a large number of certified carriers as subcontractors, but do not maintain our own fleet. In addition to the so-called regular contractors, the additional cargo space required is ordered on the open market. The regular contractors are continuously freighted.

All transports are insured under the provisions of the CMR. Every transport is handled absolutely on time. Direct contact with the drivers by means of state-of-the-art tele- and satellite communication provides the necessary flexibility.

We are always available for you.

It is best to contact us today.

You would like to receive detailed information?

Contact us now for a first non-binding informational interview.

Contact

FRESHLine Europe GmbH
Hermannsdorf 2a
3304 St. Georgen am Ybbsfelde
Austria

Tel: +43 7473 30 900
E-mail: office@freshline-europe.com
Internet: www.freshline-europe.com

FRESHLine Europe s.r.o.
Sukova 2
370 05 České Budějovice
Czech Republic

Tel: +420 388 880 125
E-mail: office@freshline-europe.com
Internet: www.freshline-europe.com

Contact form

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
You need to agree with the terms to proceed
Antispam, Please solve the following invoice: 19 - 2 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed

Directions

FRESHLine Europe GmbH, Austria

FRESHLine Europe s.r.o., Czech Republic

Herzlich Willkommen bei FRESHLine Europe!

Unser Ziel ist es höchste Kundenzufriedenheit zu garantieren.

Daran arbeiten wir permanent und sind auch stets bemüht uns weiter zu verbessern, um einen proaktiven Service zu gewährleisten.

Wir bieten Ihnen:
  • Internationale, terminorientierte Transporte im Teil- und Komplettladungsbereich
  • 100%iger Einsatz für Kunden und Frachtführer
  • alle zum Erfolg führenden notwendigen Sprachen
  • Langjährige Erfahrung im Transport & Speditionswesen
  • Höchste Qualität und Professionalität in der gesamten Abwicklung
  • Hohe Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter auf allen Ebenen
  • Ein flächendeckendes Netzwerk an Partnern

General Cargo

General Cargo

Allgemeiner Gütertransport auf höchstem Niveau.

Die Firma FRESHLine ist natürlich auch Ihr zuverlässiger Logistikpartner, wenn es um Sendungen von Waren mit standardmäßigen Abmessungen geht. Dies beginnt bei der fachgerechten Verladung, sowie Sicherung der Transportgüter und hört bei der termingerechten Zustellung am Bestimmungsort auf.

General Cargo

Allgemeiner Gütertransport auf höchstem Niveau.

Die Firma FRESHLine ist natürlich auch Ihr zuverlässiger Logistikpartner, wenn es um Sendungen von Waren mit standardmäßigen Abmessungen geht. Dies beginnt bei der fachgerechten Verladung, sowie Sicherung der Transportgüter und hört bei der termingerechten Zustellung am Bestimmungsort auf.

Food Logistics

Food Logistics

Der Transport von Lebensmittel ist unsere Leidenschaft und unsere Passion. Kein Kunde ist wie der Andere und keine Aufgabe gleicht der Anderen. So individuell wie Ihre Ansprüche als Kunde an uns, so individuell sind unsere Lösungen für Sie.

  • Tiefkühl / Deep Frozen – 23°C bis – 18°C
  • Ultrafrisch / Ultra-Fresh 0°C bis + 2°C
  • Frisch / Chilled + 2°C bis + 7°C
  • Süßwaren / Confectionery + 12°C bis + 18°C
  • Trocken / Ambient
Food Logistics

Der Transport von Lebensmittel ist unsere Leidenschaft und unsere Passion. Kein Kunde ist wie der Andere und keine Aufgabe gleicht der Anderen. So individuell wie Ihre Ansprüche als Kunde an uns, so individuell sind unsere Lösungen für Sie.

  • Tiefkühl / Deep Frozen – 23°C bis – 18°C
  • Ultrafrisch / Ultra-Fresh 0°C bis + 2°C
  • Frisch / Chilled + 2°C bis + 7°C
  • Süßwaren / Confectionery + 12°C bis + 18°C
  • Trocken / Ambient

Pharma Logistics

Pharma Logistics

Das hohe Niveau der pharmazeutischen Industrie endet nicht bei der Herstellung der Produkte, sondern beinhaltet auch die Verpflichtung, diese Qualität innerhalb der gesamten Lieferkette aufrechtzuerhalten. Es ist eine Herausforderung sicherzustellen, dass auch hier die Integrität der Arzneimittel nicht gefährdet wird. Dieser Verantwortung sind wir uns ebenfalls bewusst.

Die Temperatursensibilität und die gesetzlichen Vorschriften durch die GDP-Guidelines und die Arzneimittelbetriebsordnung (AMBO) stellen besonders hohe Anforderungen an den Transport von Arzneimitteln.

Die Firma FRESHLine setzt aus diesem Grund qualifizierte Zwei-Zonen Fahrzeuge in den Temperaturbereichen 2-8 °C und 15-25 °C ein. Eine lückenlose und gesetzeskonforme Temperaturaufzeichnung und -überwachung in den Transportfahrzeugen ist somit sichergestellt.

Pharma Logistics

Das hohe Niveau der pharmazeutischen Industrie endet nicht bei der Herstellung der Produkte, sondern beinhaltet auch die Verpflichtung, diese Qualität innerhalb der gesamten Lieferkette aufrechtzuerhalten. Es ist eine Herausforderung sicherzustellen, dass auch hier die Integrität der Arzneimittel nicht gefährdet wird. Dieser Verantwortung sind wir uns ebenfalls bewusst.

Die Temperatursensibilität und die gesetzlichen Vorschriften durch die GDP-Guidelines und die Arzneimittelbetriebsordnung (AMBO) stellen besonders hohe Anforderungen an den Transport von Arzneimitteln.

Die Firma FRESHLine setzt aus diesem Grund qualifizierte Zwei-Zonen Fahrzeuge in den Temperaturbereichen 2-8 °C und 15-25 °C ein. Eine lückenlose und gesetzeskonforme Temperaturaufzeichnung und -überwachung in den Transportfahrzeugen ist somit sichergestellt.

Seefracht

Seefracht

Zuverlässig und sicher auf dem Seeweg

Profitieren Sie von einer optimale Transportkette für Ihre Seefracht. Wir organisieren die Transportkette von hoher See natürlich auch weiter über den Luft- und Landweg! Als professioneller Transportdienstleister in der Seefracht führen wir Ihre Transporte kompetent und zügig über den Seeweg zum Ziel.

Die Verfolgung der Ware mittels moderner IT-Systeme und hohe Qualitätsstandards, garantieren unseren Kunden Transparenz und Planungssicherheit.

Auf uns ist Verlass!
Das Team der FRESHLine Europe GmbH kümmert sich natürlich um alle Rahmenbedingungen wie etwa Zollbestimmungen oder Transportversicherungen und die Beschaffung aller notwendigen Import- und Exportdokumente.

Der gesamte Abwicklungsprozess Ihres Transportes wird durch die Seefracht-Experten der Firma FRESHLine Europe GmbH organisiert und gesteuert.

Seefracht

Zuverlässig und sicher auf dem Seeweg

Profitieren Sie von einer optimale Transportkette für Ihre Seefracht. Wir organisieren die Transportkette von hoher See natürlich auch weiter über den Luft- und Landweg! Als professioneller Transportdienstleister in der Seefracht führen wir Ihre Transporte kompetent und zügig über den Seeweg zum Ziel.

Die Verfolgung der Ware mittels moderner IT-Systeme und hohe Qualitätsstandards, garantieren unseren Kunden Transparenz und Planungssicherheit.

Auf uns ist Verlass!
Das Team der FRESHLine Europe GmbH kümmert sich natürlich um alle Rahmenbedingungen wie etwa Zollbestimmungen oder Transportversicherungen und die Beschaffung aller notwendigen Import- und Exportdokumente.

Der gesamte Abwicklungsprozess Ihres Transportes wird durch die Seefracht-Experten der Firma FRESHLine Europe GmbH organisiert und gesteuert.

FRESHLine ist Ihr Partner im Transport- und Speditionswesen.

Lassen Sie uns helfen, eine Lösung zu finden, die Ihre Bedürfnisse erfüllt.

Als international tätiges Unternehmen sind wir stets um hochwertige Transportleistungen bemüht. Dabei stehen Zuverlässigkeit, Kontinuität in der Leistung und optimaler Einsatz für den Kunden, aber auch für den eingesetzten Frachtführer an erster Stelle.

Über Uns

Wir sind ein junges Unternehmen mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung.

Obwohl wir ein sehr junges Unternehmen sind, ist es die Erfahrung von über 20 Jahren im Transport- und Speditionswesen, die es möglich machte das Unternehmen sofort zu etablieren. Unser geographisches Aufgabengebiet erstreckt sich über ganz Europa mit Exportschwerpunkten von Österreich nach Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal und Italien sowie Großbritannien. Selbstverständlich organisieren wir auch Importe aus diesen Ländern. Weiters bedienen wir natürlich auch Länder in Osteuropa.

Also schenken auch Sie uns Ihr Vertrauen, wie schon viele zufriedene Kunden zuvor!

Als International tätiges Unternehmen sind wir stets um hochwertige Transportleistungen bemüht. Dabei stehen Zuverlässigkeit, Kontinuität in der Leistung und optimaler Einsatz für den Kunden, aber auch für den eingesetzten Frachtführer, an erster Stelle.

Transportiert werden Komplett- und Teilladungen im grenzüberschreitenden Straßengüterverkehr mit gecharterten Subunternehmern. Wir beschäftigen eine große Anzahl an zertifizierten Frachtführer als Subunternehmer, unterhalten aber keinen eigenen Fuhrpark. Neben den so genannten Stammunternehmern, wird der zusätzlich benötigte Laderaum am freien Markt geordert. Die Stammunternehmer werden kontinuierlich befrachtet.

Alle Transporte werden im Rahmen der Bestimmungen der CMR versichert. Jeder Transport wird absolut terminorientiert abgewickelt. Durch direkten Kontakt mit den Fahrern mittels modernster Tele- und Satellitenkommunikation ist die erforderliche Flexibilität gegeben.

Für Sie sind wir immer gerne erreichbar.

Kontaktieren Sie uns am besten noch heute.

Sie möchten ausführliche Informationen erhalten?

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt für ein erstes unverbindliches Informationsgespräch.

Jetzt anrufen +43 7473 30 900 | E-Mail schreiben office@freshline-europe.com

Kontakt

FRESHLine Europe GmbH
Hermannsdorf 2a
3304 St. Georgen am Ybbsfelde
Austria

Tel: +43 7473 30 900
E-Mail: office@freshline-europe.com
Internet: www.freshline-europe.com

FRESHLine Europe s.r.o.
Sukova 2
370 05 České Budějovice
Tschechien

Tel: +420 388 880 125
E-Mail: office@freshline-europe.com
Internet: www.freshline-europe.com

Kontaktformular

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren.
Antispam, Bitte lösen Sie folgende Rechnung: 16 + 6 = ?
Bitte geben Sie das Ergebnis ein, um fortzufahren

Anfahrtsplan

FRESHLine Europe GmbH, Austria

FRESHLine Europe s.r.o., Tschechien